hello world!
Objavio: Hdke, 30. ožujka 2020.

IVF in the Time of COVID-19

 

We will be providing free web-based platforms for anyone in the ART field to come together, to productively use their time in the spirit of cooperation and partnership. The collaboration will require help and resources from many people, including local and national societies, universities and educational programs around the world. We invite everyone to participate in these free presentations, discussions and education.

The first of our live presentations will take place on Tuesday, March 31st 2020, at 5PM GMT / 6PM CET / 12PM EST. Our speakers will be discussing “IVF in the Time of COVID-19”.

Dr Kay Elder (Cambridge UK) “A close look at viruses and their relevance to ART"

Dr Lodovico Parmegiani (Bologna Italy) “Covid-19 in Liquid Nitrogen: a potential time-bomb?".

These free presentations are at available to anyone working in reproductive science & medicine. There will be a limit of 1000 attendees - you are invited to register in advance for the meeting at https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAtdO-vrz8ptZeX9UGyP8c5g2CtGtoSCw

Please support us by joining some of these meetings. If you would like to help with the collaborative effort visit our website for more details: http://ivfmeeting.com/

Sincerely,
Founder members of this collaborative initiative including:
Jacques Cohen, Zsolt Peter Nagy, Alison Campbell, Ashok Agarwal, Liesl Nel-Themaat, Kay Elder, Pavlo Mazur, Eva Schenkman, Lodo Parmegiani, Kimball Pomeroy, Kelly Ketterson, Colin Howles, MaryAnn Szvetecz, Thomas Elliott, Shaista Sadruddin, Tammie Schalue, Dara Berger, Arthur Chang, Tony Anderson, Dawn Kelk.